Personen

Akademischer Direktor

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Dr. h.c. Jörg Becker

Telefon: +49 251 83-38100

Fax: +49 251 83-38109

Email: becker@ercis.uni-muenster.de

Adresse: Leonardo-Campus 3, 48149 Münster

Raum: 110.033 (133)

Campus Plan: www.leonardocampus.de

Short URL: ERC.IS ShortURL erc.is/p/becker


Leiter/innen:

Prof. Dr. Sara Hofmann

Telefon: +49 421 218-56587

Email: sara.hofmann@uni-bremen.de

Adresse: Universität Bremen, Am Fallturm 1, 28359 Bremen

URL: http://agim.uni-bremen.de/team/hofmann/

 

Dr. Michael Räckers

Telefon:  +49 251 83-38075

Fax: +49 251 83-38109

E-Mail: michael.raeckers@ercis.uni-muenster.de

Adresse: Leonardo-Campus 3, 48149 Münster

Raum: 110.018 (118)

Campus Plan: www.leonardocampus.de

Short URL: ERC.IS ShortURLerc.is/p/raeckers


Mitarbeiter/innen:

Friedrich Chasin

Telefon: +49 251 83-38084

Fax: +49 251 83-38109

E-Mail: friedrich.chasin@ercis.uni-muenster.de

Adresse: Leonardo-Campus 3, 48149 Münster

Raum: 100.010 (010)

Campus Plan: www.leonardocampus.de

Short URL: ERC.IS ShortURL erc.is/p/chasin

 

Bettina Distel

Telefon: +49 251 83-38067

Fax: +49 251 83-38109

E-Mail: bettina.distel@ercis.uni-muenster.de

Adresse: Leonardo-Campus 3, 48149 Münster

Raum: 110.020 (120)

Campus Plan: www.leonardocampus.de

 

Miriam Epke

Telefon: +49 251 83-38090

Fax: +49 251 83-38109

E-Mail: miriam.epke@ercis.uni-muenster.de

Adresse: Leonardo-Campus 3, 48149 Münster

Raum: 100.022 (022)

Campus Plan: www.leonardocampus.de

Short URL: ERC.IS ShortURL erc.is/p/epke

 

Nadine Ogonek

Telefon: +49 251 83-38080

Fax: +49 251 83-38109

E-Mail: nadine.ogonek@ercis.uni-muenster.de

Adresse: Leonardo-Campus 3, 48149 Münster

Raum: 110.020 (120)

Campus Plan: www.leonardocampus.de

 

Hendrik Scholta

Telefon: +49 251 83-38072

Fax: +49 251 83-38109

E-Mail: hendrik.scholta@ercis.uni-muenster.de

Adresse: Leonardo-Campus 3, 48149 Münster

Raum: 110.020 (120)

Campus Plan: www.leonardocampus.de


Hilfskräfte:

  • Dennis Assenmacher

  • Annika Verhorst