Münster

Akademischer Direktor

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Dr. h.c. Jörg Becker

Telefon: +49 251 83-38100

Fax: +49 251 83-38109

Email: becker@ercis.uni-muenster.de

Adresse: Leonardo-Campus 3, 48149 Münster

Raum: 110.033 (133)

Campus Plan: www.leonardocampus.de

Short URL: ERC.IS ShortURL erc.is/p/becker


Leiter/innen:

Dr. Sara Hofmann, Associate Professor

Telefon: +47 38 14 13 43

E-Mail: sara.hofmann@uia.no

Adresse: Büro H1038 ( Universitetsveien 25), Kristiansand

URL: https://www.uia.no/kk/profil/sarah

 

Dr. Michael Räckers

Telefon:  +49 251 83-38075

Fax: +49 251 83-38109

E-Mail: michael.raeckers@ercis.uni-muenster.de

Adresse: Leonardo-Campus 3, 48149 Münster

Raum: 110.018 (118)

Campus Plan: www.leonardocampus.de

Short URL: ERC.IS ShortURLerc.is/p/raeckers


Mitarbeiter/innen:

 

Dr. Bettina Distel

Telefon: +49 251 83-38067

Fax: +49 251 83-38109

E-Mail: bettina.distel@ercis.uni-muenster.de

Adresse: Leonardo-Campus 3, 48149 Münster

Raum: 100.024 (024)

Campus Plan: www.leonardocampus.de

 

 

Miriam Epke

Telefon: +49 251 83-38090

Fax: +49 251 83-38109

E-Mail: miriam.epke@ercis.uni-muenster.de

Adresse: Leonardo-Campus 3, 48149 Münster

Raum: 100.029 (029)

Campus Plan: www.leonardocampus.de

 

Sebastian Halsbenning

Telefon: +49 251 83-38083

Fax: +49 251 83-38109

E-Mail: sebastian.halsbenning@ercis.uni-muenster.de

Adresse: Leonardo-Campus 3, 48149 Münster

Raum: 110.020 (120)

Campus Plan: www.leonardocampus.de

 

Marco Niemann

Telefon: +49 251 83-38069

Fax: +49 251 83-38109

E-Mail: marco.niemann@ercis.uni-muenster.de

Adresse: Leonardo-Campus 3, 48149 Münster

Raum: 100.018 (018)

Campus Plan: www.leonardocampus.de

 

 

Dr. Hendrik Scholta

Telefon: +49 251 83-38072

Fax: +49 251 83-38109

E-Mail: hendrik.scholta@ercis.uni-muenster.de

Adresse: Leonardo-Campus 3, 48149 Münster

Raum: 100.023 (023)

Campus Plan: www.leonardocampus.de